OUR TEAM

Команда SCS — это успешные, компетентные и мотивированные специалисты, объединенные общими целями и имеющие проактивную жизненную позицию.

Alexander Gavrik

Alexander Gavrik

Founder and president of SCS Group

ag@scsg.ru

Топ-менеджмент группы компаний SCS

Olga Nikiforova

Olga Nikiforova

CEO (Russia), a partner in SCS Group

olga@scsg.ru

Alyona Dvoynikova

Alyona Dvoynikova

CEO (China)

alyona@scsg.ru

Dmitry Deleychuk

Head of SCS Export

d.deleychuk@scsg.ru

Andrey Gubarenko

Head of SCS Furniture

a.gubarenko@scsg.ru

Ksenia Kuznetsova

Head of SCS Market

k.kuznetsova@scsg.ru

Denis Danko

Head of SCS Import

d.danko@scsg.ru

Dmitry Borodin

Head of SCS Promo

d.borodin@scsg.ru

Mikhail Tropin

CEO in Greenec

Наши ведущие менеджеры

Gao Fang
Gao Fang

SCS Export

Yulia Siracheva
Yulia Siracheva

SCS Furniture

Andy Wu
Andy Wu

SCS Export

Mikhail Nikolaev
Mikhail Nikolaev

SCS Logistics

Tina Tan
Tina Tan

Financial Department

Valeria Antonova
Valeria Antonova

Administrative and HR Manager

Ray Zhang
Ray Zhang

SCS Logistics

Nikolay Igonin
Nikolay Igonin

SCS Import

Alina Chernavtceva
Alina Chernavtceva

SCS Market

Gavriil Voziakov
Gavriil Voziakov

SCS Import

Svetlana Timoshuk
Svetlana Timoshuk

SCS Textile

Jane Huang
Jane Huang

Financial Department

Olga Petukhova
Olga Petukhova

SCS Promo

Valeria Vyskrebenets
Valeria Vyskrebenets

SCS Logistic

Elena Borisova
Elena Borisova

SCS Logistic