OUR TEAM

We are proud of our team, which unites successful, qualified and self-motivated professionals, having shared goals and taking a proactive approach.

Alexander Gavrik

Alexander Gavrik

Founder and president of SCS Group

ag@scsg.ru

Executive Team

Olga Nikiforova

Olga Nikiforova

CEO (Russia), a partner in SCS Group

olga@scsg.ru

Alyona Dvoynikova

Alyona Dvoynikova

CEO (China)

alyona@scsg.ru

Dmitry Deleychuk

Dmitry Deleychuk

Head of SCS Export

d.deleychuk@scsg.ru

Svetlana Timoshuk

Svetlana Timoshuk

Head of SCS Market and SCS Textile

s.timoshuk@scsg.ru

Valeria Vyskrebenets

Valeria Vyskrebenets

Head of SCS Logistics

v.vyskrebenets@scsg.ru

Andrey Gubarenko

Andrey Gubarenko

Head of SCS Furniture

a.gubarenko@scsg.ru

Honoured Employees

Alina Chernavtceva
Alina Chernavtceva

SCS Market

Gao Fang
Gao Fang

SCS Export

Yulia Siracheva
Yulia Siracheva

SCS Furniture

Ray Zhang
Ray Zhang

SCS Logistics

Andy Wu
Andy Wu

SCS Export

Tina Tan
Tina Tan

Financial Department

Valeria Antonova
Valeria Antonova

Administrative and HR Manager

Василий Тарасов
Василий Тарасов

SCS Export

Ekaterina Zemskova
Ekaterina Zemskova

SCS Furniture

Daniil Sia
Daniil Sia

SCS Export

Marina Zakharova
Marina Zakharova

SCS Market